Staff

Say hello to the leadership team at GT

Meet our leadership

Paul Pattison - Lead Pastor

Paul@gtmoncton.com

Paul and Vennessa have served as Lead Pastors of Glad Tidings since 2006, ministering alongside a gifted group of pastors and friends. They are also the proud parents of two sons, Ben and Alex.







Kristin Pollard - Worship & Arts Pastor

Kristin@gtmoncton.com

Kristin and Debra-Lee joined the GT staff as the Creative Worship and Arts Pastors in 1997. Kristin has been gifted to lead people into God’s presence and has a reputation for delivering excellence. They have been blessed with two amazing children, Ethan and Sydney.






Jennie Baker - Children's Pastor

Jennie@gtmoncton.com

Jennie and her husband, Leon, joined the GT team in 2015. Jennie brings a wealth of experience to the Kids Ministry team. Through Kings Castle, Jennie has recognized the need to remove the limitations that are often placed on young disciples because of their age. Instead, children are provided numerous ministry opportunities and are being equipped to put the Great Commission into practice! They are blessed with three boys, Andrew, Christian, and Noah.





Ben Pattison - Senior Student Ministries Pastor

Ben@gtmoncton.com

Ben and his wife, Amy, joined the GT lead team in 2014 to lead Senior Student Ministries. Ben oversees the youth and young adults. He has a passion to see students discover what it is God has for them, and how they can best use their gifts for the Kingdom! They are blessed with one dog @Zeusthebernese






Susan Brooks - Care & Connections Pastor

Susan@gtmoncton.com

Susan stepped into the Care and Connecting position in 2016. She and her husband, Lyle, share a passion for the gospel, and a desire to share it with every person they come in contact with. They are blessed with two boys, Devin and Chandler.





Carolyn Dawson - Executive Assistant

Carolyn@gtmoncton.com

Carolyn has served in the office since 2003. She carries a multitude of responsibilities, and makes sure everything runs smoothly behind the scenes. She and her husband, Mike, have three grown children, Matthew, Amber, and Shawn, and seven grandchildren.