ONLINE CHURCH Join Us Online Every Sunday at 11AM YouTube.com/gtmoncton

Staff

Say hello to the leadership team at GT

Meet our leadership

Paul Pattison - Lead Pastor

Paul@gtmoncton.com

Paul with his wife, Vennessa, has served as the Lead Pastor of Glad Tidings since 2006, ministering alongside a gifted group of pastors and friends. They are the proud parents of two sons, Ben and Alex, with grand-dogs Zeus and Bailey.







Kristin Pollard - Worship & Arts Pastor

Kristin@gtmoncton.com

Kristin and Debra-Lee joined the GT staff as the Creative Worship and Arts Pastors in 1997. Kristin has been gifted to lead people into God’s presence and has a reputation for delivering excellence. They have been blessed with two amazing children, Ethan and Sydney.






Jennie Baker - Children's Pastor

Jennie@gtmoncton.com

Jennie and her husband, Leon, joined the GT team in 2015. Jennie brings a wealth of experience to the Kids Ministry team. Through Kings Castle, Jennie has recognized the need to remove the limitations that are often placed on young disciples because of their age. Instead, children are provided numerous ministry opportunities and are being equipped to put the Great Commission into practice! They are blessed with three boys, Andrew, Christian, and Noah, and their two dogs, Jet and Piper.





Spenser Mason - Senior Student Ministries Pastor

spenser@gtmoncton.com

Spenser and his wife, Chantal, joined the lead team in 2019. Spenser leads Senior Student Ministries, overseeing the youth and young adults. He has a passion for Holy Spirit ministry, and wants to see students discover what it is God has for them, and how they can best use their gifts for the Kingdom! They are blessed with one dog, Riley.

Ben Pattison - Media & Design Pastor

Ben@gtmoncton.com

Ben and his wife, Amy, have been in leadership at GT since 2014. Ben is in charge of the Media and Design department, and ministers through sharing the stories of our church. They are blessed with one dog, @Zeusthebernese.






Susan Brooks - Care & Connections Pastor

Susan@gtmoncton.com

Susan stepped into the Care and Connecting position in 2015. She and her husband, Lyle, share a passion for the gospel, and a desire to share it with every person they come in contact with. They are blessed with two boys, Devin and Chandler, and their dog, Russel.





Joanna Savoie - Admin. Pastor

Joanna@gtmoncton.com

Joanna joined the team in February of 2021. She has a passion for ministry wherever God leads her, and loves finding ways to more effectively reach people for Jesus.

Stephanie Scripture - Financial Secretary

stephanie@gtmoncton.com

Stephanie is a prayer warrior, and has served as the financial secretary since February 2021. Stephanie and her husband Jerry, are blessed with one son, Lachlan, two dogs, Tanner and Elli, and a cat, Leo.