Lead Team

Paul Pattison

Lead Pastor
Email: paul@gtmoncton.com

Paul and Vennessa have served as Lead Pastors of Glad Tidings Church since 2006, ministering alongside a gifted group of pastors and friends. They are also the proud parents of two wonderful sons, Ben and Alex.

Kristin Pollard

Associate Music And Arts Pastor
Email: kristin@gtmoncton.com

Kristin and Debra-Lee joined the GT staff as the Creative Worship and Arts Pastors in 1997. Kristin has the incredible ability to lead people into God’s amazing presence and has a reputation for delivering excellence. They have been blessed with two amazing children, Ethan Daniel and Sydney Rae.

Susan Brooks

Care and Connect Pastor
Email: susan@gtmoncton.com

Susan Brooks has been a member of our church for several years. She has ministered through compassion and hospitality, caring for and connecting with people from every walk of life.

Susan equips the church family to connect with our guests and to care for those in need.  Her goal is to move people from finding a friendly church to finding friends. Susan and her husband, Lyle, have two wonderful sons, Devin and Chandler.

Jennie Baker

Kids’ Ministries Pastor
Email: jennie@gtmoncton.com

Jennie is the newest staff member at GTC.  She brings a wealth of experience to the Kids Ministry team having served as Kids’ Pastor in Charlottetown PEI and Kids’ Ministry Coordinator with District office.  Through Kings Castle, Jennie has recognized the need to remove the limitations that are often placed on young disciples because of their age. Instead, children are provided with numerous ministry opportunities and are being equipped to put the Great Commission into practice.

Ben Pattison

Student Ministries Pastor
Email: ben@gtmoncton.com

Ben and Amy joined the Glad Tidings lead team in 2014.  They have a passion and desire to see young people grow and mature into true disciples of Jesus.

Carolyn Dawson

Administrative Assistant
Email: carolyn@gtmoncton.com

Carolyn and her husband Mike joined the GT team over 10 years ago. She is responsible for managing the administrative affairs of the church and making the rest of the staff look great.